Pricing and Information about ‘Disney After Hours Boo Bash’

Updated:

Category: Events
No Comments

This year, the Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween party has been cast aside and replaced with the Disney After hours Boo Bash.  MSSHP was priced at $85 per ticket, where as the Boo Bash is priced with a sliding scale. At this moment, we don’t have confirmation of any fireworks show – however we do know that they are testing fireworks regularly now. If you are planning to be at the Walt Disney World resort between August 10 – October 21, 2021 you might want to look at this alternative instead of a park ticket that day.

 

Why book a ticket for Disney After Hours Boo Bash?

  • This is a limit capacity event
  • Able to ride the most popular rides multiple times, such as Seven Dwarfs Mine Train, Big Thunder Mountain, Jungle Cruise or Space Mountain with minimal waits.
  • Early admission into Magic Kingdom, so you can enter 2 hours early (7:00PM or 7:30PM)
  • Tons of candy
  • Adults are allowed to wear a costume inside the park
  • Unique character appearances at attractions

 

Pricing for Disney After Hours Boo Bash

As mentioned above the tickets will be priced on a sliding scale, so all those looking to save a few dollars should book early as today, and book a trip sooner rather than later.  Keep in mind this event will be for 3 hours – with shorter lines for attractions, tons of candy, special photopass shots, etc.

The general public will be able to book tickets starting June 15th, 2021. Guests of some Walt Disney World Resorts will have early access, allowing them to book starting June 8th, 2021.  Early access will allow you to book starting at $129-$139, before tax for nights in August or September.  For those that want to wait until October the price increases going to $159-$169, before taxes. Those looking to go on Halloween expect to shell out $199 plus tax for that evening.

If you are a Disney Vacation Club or Annual Passholder do receive a $10 discount for the August/September dates.

 

Treats at Disney After Hours Boo Bash

You will be able to trick or treat throughout the park – and allergy free options are available.

Other snacks such as ice cream, popcorn, and beverages are included in your ticket price.

Available for additional purchase throughout the night:

  • Apple Ginger Dale Frozen Drink – made with frozen apple cider mixed with ginger ale and topped with whip cream
  • Foolish Mortal Funnel Cake

Dates for the Disney After Hours Boo Bash

Here are the dates released for “Disney After Hours Boo Bash”:

  • Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021*
  • Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2021*
  • Friday, Aug. 20, 2021*
  • Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2021*
  • Friday, Aug. 27, 2021*
  • Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2021*
  • Friday, Sept. 3, 2021*
  • Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021
  • Friday, Sept. 10, 2021
  • Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021
  • Friday, Sept. 17, 2021
  • Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021
  • Friday, Sept. 24, 2021
  • Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2021
  • Friday, Oct. 8, 2021
  • Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021
  • Friday, Oct. 15, 2021
  • Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021
  • Friday, Oct. 22, 2021
  • Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021
  • Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021
  • Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
  • Sunday, Oct. 31, 2021

*Indicates on those dates the event starts at 9:30PM instead of 9pm and runs for 3 hours ending at 12:30AM instead of midnight.

 

Booking Information for Disney After Hours Boo Bash

To book a ticket to this After Hours event, call 407-939-4240.

For more information visit Disney’s website, here.

 

Leave a Comment